wholesalehost.blogg.se

Seether country song video
Seether country song video












Then the jock-ocracy reasserted itself and started crushing the experimenters, and here we find ourselves today. It's that "pick a genre" thinking that's driven rock to the point it's at now-reductive, repetitive, boring as hellIn the early to mid 90's, bands experimented with different sounds and they were applauded for it.the bands that didn't fit in, the kids who couldn't instantly find a box to crawl into, were FINALLY taken seriously.for a minute.

seether country song video

Music has just progressed SO VERY FAR since the olden days when you could actually hear a rock band, a pop song, and-heavens, no!-a SOUL song.ALL on the SAME station!!! It's absolutely CRITICAL that we don't allow one genre to influence another.that would just lead to ANARCHY! Gladys from Chicago, IlOh, yes, by all means, let's make sure everyone stays in their little box.

seether country song video

i think Three Days Grace also uses it on one of their songs. what do they call the way the lead singer sounds on the verse? it sounds like we're hearing him on the phone.

  • Dynama from Cincinnati, Ohi like this song a lot.
  • June from East Gwillimbury, OntarioK I have to ask.is the guy dressed up as bride in country song video Dave Grohl by any chance.I swear it is and husband thinks I'm nuts.
  • Lyrics licensed and provided by LyricFind Publisher: BMG Rights Management, RESERVOIR MEDIA MANAGEMENT INC Writer/s: Dale Stewart, John Humphrey, Shaun Welgemoed, Troy William Mclawhorn Still you believe that we can start it all over Take what you want, but just leave me alive Say what you want but you're not gonna win this time Lay down because I'm trying to get through Hey keep your sickness off me I'm tryin' to get through You've got me thinking that the party's all overĪnd I can't stand the taste of your mouth You keep on thinking you can save me, save me I cannot shake the taste of blood in my mouth You think you have the best of intentions

    seether country song video

    Hey keep your fingers off me, why can't I get through? Hey keep your sickness off me tryin to get through Still I can't bear the thought of you now














    Seether country song video